Welcome, Guest!
with your Anime Forum account or Register (Forgot Password?)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Posted by LadyPSerenity on July 29, 2009 @ 01:05:22 PM in Anime / Manga
ADV Films are planning to release the following series in October.

* Clannad After Story Collection 1 (of 2), (subtitled)
* He is my Master Complete Collection (subtitled)
* Ghost Hound Collection 1 (of 2) (subtitled)
* A Little Snow Fairy Sugar Collection 1 (of 2) (rerelease with English Audio)
* Popotan Complete Collection (rerelease with English Audio)
* Neo Tokyo / New Fist of the North Star Double Pack
* Kiba Complete Collection
* RahXephon Complete Collection

There are also two releases scheduled from Switchblade films for October. Zombie Self-Defense Force and Fistful of Fuku.

Source: Anime News . Biz
[Tags: ADV, Switchblade, anime, releases]
[Source ]
Continue Reading...

Advertisment: Advertisment