Welcome, Guest!
with your Anime Forum account or Register (Forgot Password?)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Posted by LadyPSerenity on July 29, 2009 @ 01:05:22 PM in Anime / Manga
ADV Films are planning to release the following series in October.

* Clannad After Story Collection 1 (of 2), (subtitled)
* He is my Master Complete Collection (subtitled)
* Ghost Hound Collection 1 (of 2) (subtitled)
* A Little Snow Fairy Sugar Collection 1 (of 2) (rerelease with English Audio)
* Popotan Complete Collection (rerelease with English Audio)
* Neo Tokyo / New Fist of the North Star Double Pack
* Kiba Complete Collection
* RahXephon Complete Collection

There are also two releases scheduled from Switchblade films for October. Zombie Self-Defense Force and Fistful of Fuku.

Source: Anime News . Biz
[Tags: ADV, Switchblade, anime, releases]
[Source ]
Continue Reading...

Posted by LadyPSerenity on July 20, 2009 @ 10:02:19 PM in News Articles

The creator of the Eat-man manga published by Viz Media in North America has launched his new Chikyu no Hokago manga series in the September issue of Akita Shoten's Monthly Champion RED Magazine on Saturday. Akihito Yoshitomi's new series is about three girls and one boy who survive on Earth after the rest of humanity has been wiped out. He had previously published a one shot of the series in the may issue of the same magazine and the popularity has led to the ongoing manga series.

Source: Anime News Network
[Tags: manga, Chikyu no Hokage, Earth Afterschool, Akihito Toshitomi, Viz Media, Bandai Entertainment, ADV Manga, Eat-Man]
[Source ]
Continue Reading...

Advertisment: Advertisment